Co-directors and research coordinators

Karlstad University

Centre for Gender Studies (CGF)
Co-director Professor
Ulf Mellström ulf.mellstrom@kau.se
Research coordinator Senior lecturer Wibke Straube wibke.straube@kau.se

Linköping University

Tema Genus (TG), The Unit of Gender Studies
Co-director Professor
Nina Lykke nina.lykke@liu.se
Co-director Professor Cecilia Åsberg cecilia.asberg@liu.se
Research coordinator Doctor Silje Lundgren silje.lundgren@liu.se

Örebro University

Centre for Feminist Social Studies (CFS)
Co-director Professor
Liisa Husu liisa.husu@oru.se
Co-director Chair/Associate Professor Sofia Strid sofia.strid@oru.se
Research coordinator Dr. Dag Balkmar dag.balkmar@oru.se